2019 Lobby Day Speakers

Speakers for our 2019 Secular Lobby Day and Annual Evening Reception are still being finalized. We will regularly update this page as new speakers are announced.

Secular Awards Dinner Speakers

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Representative Athena Salman

State Representative for Arizona's 26th Legislative District

Mandisa Thomas

Founder and President, Black Nonbelievers, Inc

Larry T. Decker

Executive Director, Secular Coalition for America

Kimberly Winston

National Correspondent, Religion News Service

Herb Silverman

President, Secular Coalition for America

Lobby Day Speakers

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Tiffany Gourley

State Policy Counsel, National Council of Nonprofits

Sarah Levin

Senior Legislative Representative, Secular Coalition for America

Reverend Nathan C. Walker

Executive Director, Religious Freedom Center of the Newseum Institute

Representative Jamie Raskin

U.S. Representative for Maryland's 8th Congressional District

Rabbi Jack Moline

President, Interfaith Alliance

Nick Little

Legal Director, Center for Inquiry

Mark Dann

Regional Campaign Manager and Aging Organizations Liaison, Compassion & Choices

Marci Hamilton

Chief Executive Officer and Academic Director, CHILD USA

Gayle Jordan

Executive Director, Recovering from Religion

Dan Diaz

Advocate for End of Life Options